Oooh, where’s the wind machine?

Here’s the last of the RWA11 photos~

Feeling very Sex and the City in this photo–snapped on Deidre’s camera–taken just before we entered the Flatiron building in NYC.

Feeling grand

left to right: Julie Butcher, ?, Lucienne Diver, the fabulous Deidre Knight, myself, Louisa Edwards, Kristen Painter and Jennifer Jackson.

And later:

 
Taken by Jenn Spilller, June 2011~ from left to right: Jessica Scott, Deidre Knight, and me.
 
About Leigh Evans

Leigh's an urban fantasy writer, living in Southern Ontario.
This entry was posted in Deidre Knight, Julie Butcher, Kristen Painter, Leigh Evans, RWA11, St. Martin's Press, The Knight Agency and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Oooh, where’s the wind machine?

  1. The more pics I see the more I wish I had been able to go..Thank you for posting them…

Comments are closed.