A short, fat, black dog


Gibby, 1996-2012

I knew he wouldn’t last long without his pal, Missy, the cat.

Rest in peace, short fat black dog. I’m going to miss you. More than I can say.

About Leigh Evans

Leigh's an urban fantasy writer, living in Southern Ontario.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A short, fat, black dog

  1. Shasta Young says:

    I’m So So Sorry!!

  2. Lynne Caughell says:

    Geeze-Louise, my Friend. First the Cat, and now the Dog. It’s been a rough couple of weeks for you. I am so sorry for your losses of furry friends. God bless.

  3. Diane says:

    So sorry!! I know it’s hard to lose your best friend; I lost both my cats within a year of each other. of old age and still miss them.

  4. I’m sorry about Gibby. I love my dog so much. It’s so hard to lose someone you love.

Comments are closed.